showing posts tagged #sci
So, i almost finished Arkwright and i need a book recommendation. Any tips? #books #scifi
The Hugo Awards ⌘ http://www.thehugoawards.org/ #sci-fi #WSFS (Jeez, get yourselves a TLS certificate, already.)
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, Mudd's Women https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/02/20/trek-m-women.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, The Enemy Within https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/02/13/trek-enemy.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, The Naked Time https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/02/06/trek-naked-time.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, Blish Supplement https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/01/30/trek-blish.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, What Are Little Girls Made Of? https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/02/27/trek-girls.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, Miri https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/03/05/trek-miri.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, Dagger of the Mind https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/03/12/trek-dagger.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, The Corbomite Maneuver https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/03/19/trek-corbomite.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, The Menagerie, Part I https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/03/26/trek-menagerie-1.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, The Menagerie, Part II https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/04/02/trek-menagerie-2.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, The Conscience Of The King https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/04/09/trek-conscience.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, Balance of Terror https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/04/16/trek-balance.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, Shore Leave https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/04/23/leave.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
Posted to Entropy Arbitrage: Real Life in Star Trek, The Galileo Seven https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/04/30/gseven.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
On the blog: Real Life in Star Trek, Tomorrow Is Yesterday https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/05/21/tmrw.html #scifi #startrek #closereading
On the blog: Real Life in Star Trek, Court Martial https://john.colagioia.net/blog/2020/05/28/court.html #scifi #startrek #closereading